Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked to your name in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
Sifat Reazi
sreazi@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2017-2018
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Daniel P. Relihan
drelihan@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2016-2017
Psychological Science
Matthew Renner
mlrenner@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2014-2015
Criminology, Law and Society
Nick Riano
nriano@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2020-2021
Psychological Science
Megan Ringel
mringel@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2014-2015
Psychological Science
Nicolle Riola
nriola@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Maricruz Rivas
maricrar@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Manahil Rizwan
rizwanm@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Natalie Esther Julia Roberts
nerober1@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy
Angela R. Robinson
angelarr@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2015-2016
Psychological Science
Diego Rochow
drochow@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2020-2021
Criminology, Law and Society
Jacob Rode
jrode@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2014-2015
Psychological Science
Emma Rodgers
erodger1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2020-2021
Psychological Science
Annmarie Rodriguez
annmarjr@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Evangelina Rodriguez
evangejr@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Andrew Roesch-Knapp
aroeschk@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2016-2017
Criminology, Law and Society
Jennica Rogers
jennicsr@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science
Gabe Rosales
gjrosale@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2020-2021
Criminology, Law and Society
Lyndi Rosdail
lrosdail@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Alexis Rowland
atrowlan@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2020-2021
Criminology, Law and Society
Abby Michele Rozenberg
arozenbe@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2018-2019
Social Ecology
Georgette Rubio
garubio@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Alberto Ruiz
acruiz@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy
Lyric Russo
russol@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2019-2020
Social Ecology
Kanna Saito
kannas@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy

Pages