You may search for graduate students within the School of Social Ecology and learn more about their interests. If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit information for current graduate students.

Name Email Department Degree Program Cohort
Valerie Acevedo acevedv1@uci.edu Public Policy Master of Public Policy
Amanda Acevedo aceveda1@uci.edu Psychology and Social Behavior Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior 2013-2014
Exekiel Montoya Aranez earanez@uci.edu Public Policy Master of Public Policy
Dallas Augustine daugusti@uci.edu Criminology, Law and Society Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society 2014-2015
Sarah Bach scbach@uci.edu Social Ecology
Kevin Barnes kcbarnes@uci.edu Criminology, Law and Society Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society 2015-2016
Matt Barno mbarno@uci.edu Criminology, Law and Society Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society 2015-2016
Melissa Barragan barragm1@uci.edu Criminology, Law and Society Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society 2013-2014
Bradley Jerome Bartos bbartos@uci.edu Criminology, Law and Society Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society 2013-2014
Christopher Jay Bates batesc@uci.edu Criminology, Law and Society

Pages