You may search for graduate students within the School of Social Ecology and learn more about their interests. If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit information for current graduate students.

Name Email Department Degree Program Cohort
Amanda Acevedo aceveda1@uci.edu Psychology and Social Behavior Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior 2013-2014
Priyoti Ahmed pahmed@uci.edu Planning, Policy and Design
Dallas Augustine daugusti@uci.edu Criminology, Law and Society Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society 2014-2015
Sarah Bach scbach@uci.edu Social Ecology
Melissa Barragan barragm1@uci.edu Criminology, Law and Society Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society 2013-2014
Bradley Jerome Bartos bbartos@uci.edu Criminology, Law and Society Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society 2013-2014
Christopher Jay Bates batesc@uci.edu Criminology, Law and Society
Marina Bell marina.bell@uci.edu Criminology, Law and Society Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society 2013-2014
Alyse Bertenthal abertent@uci.edu Criminology, Law and Society Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society 2011-2012
James Binnall jbinnall@uci.edu Criminology, Law and Society Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society 2008-2009

Pages